Directions
7 Drinkwater Rd. Hampton Falls, NH 03844

From the North:

Take US 1 (Lafayette Rd) south to the stoplight at RT 88. Turn right at the light on to RT. 88 west.  Go 1.5 mi. to Drinkwater Rd.  Turn left on Drinkwater Rd. The Library is on the right side at 7 Drinkwater Rd. just past the Hampton Falls fire station.

From the South:

Take US 1 (Lafayette Rd) north to the stoplight at RT. 88.  Turn left at the light on to RT. 88 west.  Go 1.5 mi. to Drinkwater Rd.  Turn left on Drinkwater Rd.  The Library is on the right side at 7 Drink water Rd. just past the Hampton Falls fire station.

From Exeter:

Take RT. 88 (Hampton Falls/Exeter Rd) east towards Hampton Falls.  Turn right on Drinkwater Rd. The Library is on the right side at 7 Drinkwater Rd., just past the fire station.


Map


Hours
The Library is closed on Sundays and Mondays.


 

Tuesday 10 to 8 PM
Wednesday 1 to 8 PM
Thursday 10 to 5 PM
Friday 10 to 5 PM
Saturday 10 to 2 PM
Saturday (Jun-Aug) 10 to 1 PM

 


Holidays
Holidays Observed by the Town of Hampton Falls and Hampton Falls Library, 2016
New Year's Day Friday January 1
Civil Rights Day Monday January 18
President's Day Monday February 15
Memorial Day Weekend Saturday May 28
Memorial Day Monday May 30
Independance Day Saturday July 2
Labor Day Weekend Saturday September 3
Labor Day Monday September 5
Columbus Day Monday October 10
Veteran's Day Friday November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 24
Christmas Eve Saturday December 24
Christmas Day Sunday December 25