Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Wednesday, April 26, 2017
3:00 PM- 4:30 PM
Annual Parent/Child Tea Party



   Thursday, April 27, 2017
4:00 PM
Lego Club



   Tuesday, May 2, 2017
10:30 AM
Baby -Toddler Story Time



3:00 PM
After School Story Time



3:30 PM
Knitting Group



6:30 PM
Mentalist Preston Heller



   Wednesday, May 3, 2017
1:30 PM
Pre-School Story Time



3:00 PM
Kindergarten Club



6:30 PM
Friends of the Library Meeting



   Thursday, May 4, 2017
10:30 AM
Pre-School Story Time



4:00 PM
K - 4th grade Yoga
Please sign up in advance.


   Friday, May 5, 2017
10:30 AM
Yoga (Ages 2-5)
With Parent or Caregiver. Please sign up for each session in advance.


   Tuesday, May 9, 2017
6:30 PM
Coffee with the Chiefs



10:30 AM
Baby -Toddler Story Time
For children from newborn to 2 years old. Please sign up in advance.


3:30 PM
Knitting Group



3:00 PM
After School Story Time



   Wednesday, May 10, 2017
1:30 PM
Pre-School Story Time



3:00 PM
Kindergarten Club



   Thursday, May 11, 2017
10:30 AM
Pre-School Story Time



   Tuesday, May 16, 2017
10:30 AM
Baby -Toddler Story Time
For children from newborn to 2 years old. Please sign up in advance.


3:30 PM
Knitting Group



3:00 PM
After School Story Time



   Wednesday, May 17, 2017
1:30 PM
Pre-School Story Time



3:00 PM
Kindergarten Club



6:30 PM
The Novel Ideas 5th-8th Grade Book Group



   Thursday, May 18, 2017
10:30 AM
Pre-School Story Time



4:00 PM
3rd - 4th Grade Book Group



   Friday, May 19, 2017
10:30 AM
Yoga (Ages 2-5)
With Parent or Caregiver. Please sign up for each session in advance.


   Tuesday, May 23, 2017
10:30 AM
Baby -Toddler Story Time
For children from newborn to 2 years old. Please sign up in advance.


3:30 PM
Knitting Group



3:00 PM
After School Story Time



   Wednesday, May 24, 2017
1:30 PM
Pre-School Story Time



3:00 PM
Kindergarten Club



   Thursday, May 25, 2017
10:30 AM
Pre-School Story Time



4:00 PM- 4:45 PM
LEGO Club
For grades K-4. All LEGO remain in the Library afterwards for next time! Please sign up in advance.

Please note, this is not a program that children should take the bus to the library.



   Saturday, May 27, 2017
5:30 AM
Library Closed
The Library will be closed on Saturday, May 27th in observance of Memorial Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, May 30th at 10 a.m.


   Tuesday, May 30, 2017
3:30 PM
Knitting Group



7:00 PM
Adult Book Discussion
The group will discuss A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman. Copies available at the Library; new members are always welcome.