Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Annual Parent/Child Tea Party
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM



Thursday, April 27, 2017
Lego Club
4:00 PM -



Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Baby -Toddler Story Time
10:30 AM -



Tuesday, May 2, 2017
After School Story Time
3:00 PM -



Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Knitting Group
3:30 PM -



Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Mentalist Preston Heller
6:30 PM -



Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Pre-School Story Time
1:30 PM -



Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Kindergarten Club
3:00 PM -



Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Friends of the Library Meeting
6:30 PM -



Thursday, May 4, 2017
Pre-School Story Time
10:30 AM -



Thursday, May 4, 2017
K - 4th grade Yoga
4:00 PM -
Please sign up in advance.


Friday, May 5, 2017
Yoga (Ages 2-5)
10:30 AM -
With Parent or Caregiver. Please sign up for each session in advance.


Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Baby -Toddler Story Time
10:30 AM -
For children from newborn to 2 years old. Please sign up in advance.


Tuesday, May 9, 2017
After School Story Time
3:00 PM -



Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Knitting Group
3:30 PM -



Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Coffee with the Chiefs
6:30 PM -



Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Pre-School Story Time
1:30 PM -



Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Kindergarten Club
3:00 PM -



Thursday, May 11, 2017
Pre-School Story Time
10:30 AM -



Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Baby -Toddler Story Time
10:30 AM -
For children from newborn to 2 years old. Please sign up in advance.


Tuesday, May 16, 2017
After School Story Time
3:00 PM -



Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Knitting Group
3:30 PM -



Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Pre-School Story Time
1:30 PM -



Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Kindergarten Club
3:00 PM -



Wednesday, May 17, 2017
The Novel Ideas 5th-8th Grade Book Group
6:30 PM -



Thursday, May 18, 2017
Pre-School Story Time
10:30 AM -



Thursday, May 18, 2017
3rd - 4th Grade Book Group
4:00 PM -



Friday, May 19, 2017
Yoga (Ages 2-5)
10:30 AM -
With Parent or Caregiver. Please sign up for each session in advance.


Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Baby -Toddler Story Time
10:30 AM -
For children from newborn to 2 years old. Please sign up in advance.


Tuesday, May 23, 2017
After School Story Time
3:00 PM -



Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Knitting Group
3:30 PM -



Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Pre-School Story Time
1:30 PM -



Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Kindergarten Club
3:00 PM -



Thursday, May 25, 2017
Pre-School Story Time
10:30 AM -



Thursday, May 25, 2017
LEGO Club
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
For grades K-4. All LEGO remain in the Library afterwards for next time! Please sign up in advance.

Please note, this is not a program that children should take the bus to the library.