Meeting Dates
The Library Board of Trustees meets on the fourth Thursday of the month at 4:00 pm. 
Members and Terms
Linda Coe, Chair Term ends 2021
Amy Magnarelli, Vice Chair Term ends 2022
Beverly Mutrie, Secretary Term ends 2022
Beth Forgione, Treasurer Term ends 2023
Richard McDermot Term ends 2023
Ed Beattie, Selectmen's Rep.  
Laura Pouliot, alternate Term ends 2020