Library Staff

HFFL Staff Photo

Joanna Meighan Director
Leah Knowlton Youth Services Librarian
Francesca Schleppy Library Assistant
Erin Sniderman Library Assistant


Library Trustees

Members and Terms

Linda Coe, Chair Term ends 2024
Amy Magnarelli, Vice Chair Term ends 2025
Beverly Mutrie, Secretary Term ends 2025
Beth Forgione, Treasurer Term ends 2023
Richard McDermot Term ends 2023
Ed Beattie, Selectmen's Rep.  
Laura Pouliot, Alternate Term ends 2023







Meeting Dates

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the fourth Thursday of the month at 4:00 pm. 

Trustee Meeting Dates and Minutes